Our Team

Our 2019 Arizona STEM Adventure Planning Committee consists of the following very dedicated and passionate professionals who are unselfishly devoting hundreds of personal hours to make STEM experiences with students possible, so that they find their own area of interest.

Please join us in thanks the following team members who meet regularly to plan this event:

…and a very special thanks to Sharon O’Neal – Founder and Emeritus Member of MST FunFest